List name Post address Description
Populace-aneala populace-aneala@lochac.sca.org Group discussion list for the Barony of Aneala
Rowanites rowanites@lochac.sca.org SCA Rowany Mailing List
Scribes scribes@lochac.sca.org Lochac College of Scribes
Selenetest selenetest@lochac.sca.org
Stormlist stormlist@lochac.sca.org Barony of Stormhold
Stowe stowe@lochac.sca.org
Webministers webministers@lochac.sca.org Lochac Webwrights
ynysfawr-announce ynysfawr-announce@lochac.sca.org Ynys Fawr Announce
Results per page: